top of page

This is for payment for my upcoming Euphonium Sonata to be completed in early Fall 2019.


When paying, please select online delivery.


From consortium announcement:


I have begun the composition process of writing a new sonata for the Euphonium. The work will be in three movements and last between 12 and 15 minutes when completed. The work is intended for upper-level players and should be well-suited for college performance majors.


I have previously written solo works for various wind instruments that have been performed all across the U.S. including pieces for Bassoon, Contra-Alto and Contrabass Clarinets, and Baritone Saxophone among others.


What I’m looking to establish is a consortium of players/performers who are interested in supporting the new piece. Buy-in will be incredibly inexpensive at $25.00 USD per member. Each member of the consortium will receive a digital version of the score and parts. Members will also have one-year exclusive rights to perform the work before it will be made available to the general public. All members of the consortium will be listed on the frontispiece of the published version (unless otherwise indicated by the member).


A completed version of the piece should be available within two months of September 1st, 2019.

Euphonium Sonata - Consortium Payment

    bottom of page